Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Scholarship awards announced by DFT Communications

August 6, 2012

DFT Communications has announced that David Bleck III, Laura Pfleuger and Melissa Mjoen have all been selected as this year's recipients of the Indepen-dent Telephone Pioneer Association's (ITPA) Scholarship Awards.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web