Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Realtor officers installed for 2013

December 16, 2012

The 2013 Officers of the Chautauqua County Board of Realtors, Inc. were installed recently during a dinner held at Moonbrook Country Club. The 2013 Board Officers and Directors from left to right are Jack Villella, treasurer; Terry Niebel, director; Roberta Thompson, director; Paul Liuzzo, director; Diana Holt, director; Rick McMahon, vice president; Donna Breen, president and Jane Grice, secretary.

Article Photos

Submitted photo



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web