Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Chautauqua County eligible for disaster aid following June floods

July 29, 2013

U.S. Senators Charles E. Schumer and Kirsten Gillibrand today announced that FEMA has added Broome, Chautauqua, Clinton and Essex counties to the disaster declaration following heavy rain and flooding last month, making the counties eligible for public assistance, including: debris removal, emergency protective measures, and the repair or replacement of damaged public facilities.



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web