Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Dunkirk Chamber award recipients

February 1, 2014

Awards were presented at the Dunkirk Chamber of Commerce awards night held on Jan. 22 at the Clarion Hotel. NRG was awarded the Business of the Year Award; W.L. Putnam was awarded the Years of Membership Award; Pro Quip was presented the Rookie Business of the Year Award; and the Dunkirk Historical Lighthouse and Veterans Museum was presented with the Community Service Award. Front row from left: Jay Warren, 2014 Dunkirk Chamber of Commerce president; Bill Vogel, site manager, Dunkirk NRG Plant; Andrew Pacos, executive board member, Local 97 IBEW; Doug Mahany, president of W.L. Putnam Insurance Agency; Barb Lawson, member board of directors, Dunkirk Lighthouse; Dave Briska, president board of directors, Dunkirk Lighthouse; Ellen Luczkowiak, past president, Dunkirk Chamber of Commerce. Back row: A.J. Dolce, mayor of the city of Dunkirk and keynote speaker; Sam Tavernese, president and CEO of Pro Quip International; Mike Vinceguerra, member board of directors, Dunkirk Lighthouse.

Article Photos

Submitted Photo



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web