Sign In | Create an Account | Welcome, . My Account | Logout | Subscribe | Submit News | Extras | All Access e-Edition | Home RSS

Panthers receive end-of-year awards

April 30, 2014
OBSERVER?Staff Report , Observer Today

The Westfield-Ripley-Chautauqua Lake Panther wrestling team held its annual awards banquet recently at Chautauqua Lake Central School. Honored were members of the Division 2 All-Star team. They are, Nick Hudson (first team), Mark Ecklund (first team), Kale Gilbert (first team), Bryce Rowe (second team), Dominique Rammelt (second team), Tyler Furlow (second team), Alex Swan (second team), Garrett Fransen (honorable mention), Derek Ecklund (honorable mention), Trent Howard (honorable mention), Damian Raynor (honorable mention), Justin Gross (honorable mention) and DJ Hamrick (honorable mention).



I am looking for:
News, Blogs & Events Web