Observer Todayhttp://www.observertoday.comTop Headlinesen-usSun, 7 Feb 2016 07:38:32 EDTSun, 7 Feb 2016 07:38:32 EDThttp://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rssBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/622715.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A son, Noah Robert Ehrheart, was born Monday, Dec. 28, 2015 to Melissa Walczak and Robert Ehrheart of Dunkirk. A son, Andrew John Cicelske II, was born Wednesday, Dec.Fri, 15 Jan 2016 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/622220.htmlA daughter, Emmamarie Cindy, was born Sunday, Dec. 20, 2015 to Jeffrey and Robin (Gould) Barone of Forestville. A daughter, Mabel Divine, was born Monday, Dec. 21, 2015 to Corey and Brianne (Wilson) Errett of Jamestow.Sun, 3 Jan 2016 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/622186.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A daughter, Ava Rae, was born Monday, Nov. 16, 2015 to Nicholas and Courtney (Holly) Russo of Dunkirk. A daughter, Elena Mae Flagg, was born Monday, Nov. 16, 2015 to Mariah Pangborn and Dillon Flagg.Sat, 2 Jan 2016 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/621983.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A daughter, Ariana Rosemary, was born Monday, Dec. 7, 2015 to Ryan C. and Mercedes L. (Woodarek) Riley of Leon. A daughter, Ellie Alyzabeth Arnold, was born Tuesday, Dec. 8, 2015 to Carie Burnett and Earl Arnold of Brocton.Sun, 27 Dec 2015 00:00:00 EDTBirthshttp://www.observertoday.com/page/content.detail/id/620012.htmlBrooks Memorial Hospital A son, Michael David, was born Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015 to David and Lori (Rozen) Felt of Dunkirk. A daughter, Bentleigh Elizabeth Henry, was born Tuesday, Oc.Sat, 7 Nov 2015 00:00:00 EDT